2017 Sponsors


Platinum ($5,000)

LSU AgCenter and LSU College of Agriculture

Mississippi State University
(in memory of long-time ACE member Bob Ratliff and in honor of Elizabeth Gregory North’s service as ACE Vice President)

Iowa State University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Office Depot


Gold ($3,000)

Kentucky State University

University of Florida Institute of Food and Agricultural Sciences


Bronze ($1,000)

Oregon State University: Division of University Outreach & Engagement/OSU Extension Service and College of Agricultural Sciences “Wait and Lois Rising Fund”


Sponsors ($200-$999)

Virginia Tech College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

University of Wyoming Extension

University of Wisconsin-Madison College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
(in memory of long-time ACE member Wolfgang Hoffmann)



To learn more about ACE visit www.aceweb.org . For more information about sponsoring the 2017 conference, contact Brian Meyer, ACE 2017 conference program committee, or Debbie Hagenmaier, conference planner.